My title page contents

Our Team

Executive Leadership

Luis Garden Acosta, Founder & President

Frances Lucerna, Co-Founder & Executive Director

Eugenio (Gino) Maldonado, Co-Founder

Program Directors

Asenhat Gomez, Bushwick and Williamsburg Leadership Center

agomez@elpuente.us, 718-452-0404

Clara Waloff, Global Justice Institute

cparker@elpuente.us, 718-387-0404

David Ortiz, El Puente Puerto Rico

dortiz@elpuente.us

Fiorella Guevara, M.S. 50 El Puente Community School

fguevara@elpuente.us, 718-486-3936

Richard Scott, Willliams Plaza and Taylor-Wythe Leadership Center

rscott@elpuente.us, 718-408-6792

Stephanie Jackson, Beacon Leadership Center

sjackson@elpuente.us, 718-486-3936

Wanda Vázquez-Firpi, El Puente Academy for Peace and Justice

718-387-1125

Yudelka Corporan, Independence Towers Leadership Center

ycorporan@elpuente.us, 718-408-6374