Our Team

Executive Leadership

Luis Garden Acosta, Founder & President

Frances Lucerna, Co-Founder & Executive Director

Eugenio (Gino) Maldonado, Co-Founder

Program Directors

Luis Munive and Shy Richardson

lmunive@elpuente.us and srichardson@elpuente.us
718-452-0404

Clara Waloff, Global Justice Institute

cparker@elpuente.us, 718-387-0404

David Ortiz, El Puente Puerto Rico

dortiz@elpuente.us

Fiorella Guevara, M.S. 50 El Puente Community School

fguevara@elpuente.us, 718-486-3936

Maria Reyes, Williams Plaza

mreyes@elpuente.us, 718-408-6792

Danny Rivera, Taylor-Wythe Leadership Center

drivera@elpuente.us, 718-782-5553

Stephanie Jackson, Beacon Leadership Center

sjackson@elpuente.us, 718-486-3936

Tina Green, El Puente Academy for Peace and Justice

718-387-1125

Independence Towers Leadership Center

718-408-6374